Contact us

Whether you are an exhibitor, or a visitor, we are here to provide you with more information, answer your questions and assist you in your planning for Vitafoods Europe.

Our customer services team will be happy to answer any questions you may have. 


Meet the Team

Sales

Events Co-ordinator

Aimee Went

T +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E aimee.went@informa.com

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E gareth.morris@informa.com

International Sales Manager

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0) 20 3377 3122
E piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T +44 (0)20 7 560 4155
E David.Lewis@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Client Success

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T +44 (20) 701 77027
E David.Ricketts@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Justyna Musial

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Stef Ntagia

T +44 (0)20 7017 7093
E stefania.ntagia@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E sonia.fernandezponce@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Brett Ackcral

T +44 (0)20 701 75578
E brett.ackcral@informa.com

Content

Content Manager

Marion Schumacher

T +44 (20) 701 75799
E Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

Tel: +44 (20) 3377 3472
E Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

PR - BDB

Senior Account Manager

Hannah Stirling

T +44 (0)161 925 4700
E vitafoods@bdb.co.uk

Operations

Senior Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Managing Director, GHNN Europe

Chris Lee

T +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E chris.lee@informa.com