The global nutraceutical event

Meet the Team

Contact any of the Vitafoods Europe team and they will be happy to answer your questions.

General Enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

Tel: +44(0)20 7017 6297
E aimee.went@informa.com

Sales

Sales Manager

Ania Messara

T +44 (0)20 7551 9002
E Ania.Messara@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Gemma Mills

T +44 (0)20 3377 3055
E gemma.mills@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (20) 3377 3849
E misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Client Success

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E colin.williams@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T +44 (20) 701 77027
E David.Ricketts@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E justyna.musial@informa.com

Campaign Specialist

Neelam Raju

T +44 (0)20 7017 7301
E neelam.raju.gb1@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Richard Nicholls

T +44 (0)20 7017 4233
E richard.nicholls@informa.com

Marketing Coordinator

Stef Ntagia

T +44 (0)20 7017 7093
E stefania.ntagia@informa.com

Content

Senior Conference Producer

Marion Schumacher

T +44 (20) 701 75799
E Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

Tel: +44 (20) 3377 3472
E Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

PR - Ingredient Communications

Senior Account Manager

Steve Harman

T +44 (0)1293 886444
E steve@ingredientcommunications.com

Operations, travel and accommodation

Senior Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Managing Director, GHNN Europe

Chris Lee

T +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E chris.lee@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions, 2nd Floor, 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG, UK 

www.informa.com

www.informaexhibitions.com