The global nutraceutical event

Meet the Team

Contact any of the Vitafoods Europe team and they will be happy to answer your questions.

General Enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Veronika Soltane

T +44 (0)20 3377 3616
E veronika.soltane@informa.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Senior Sales Executive

Charlotte Speer

T +44 (0)20 7017 6453
E charlotte.speer@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (20) 3377 3849
E misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Sales Executive

Gemma Mills

T +44 (0)20 3377 3055
E gemma.mills@informa.com

Sponsorship Programme Executive

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing & Content

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E colin.williams@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Athena Kyriacou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5263
E athena.kyriacou@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

Tel: +44 (20) 701 77027
E David.Ricketts@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Neelam Raju

T +44 (0) 20 3377 3382
E neelam.raju@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Charlotte Heys

T +44 (0)20 7557 5667
E charlotte.heys@informa.com

Marketing Coordinator

Richard Nicholls

T +44 (0)20 7017 4233
E richard.nicholls@informa.com

Assistant Editor

Jade Mitchell-Ross

Tel: +44 (20) 7017 4283
E jade.mitchellross@informa.com

PR - Ingredient Communications

Senior Account Manager

Steve Harman

T +44 (0)1293 886444
E steve@ingredientcommunications.com

Operations, travel and accommodation

Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Managing Director, GHNN Europe

Chris Lee

T +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E chris.lee@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions, 2nd Floor, 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG, UK 

www.informa.com

www.informaexhibitions.com