Meet the Team

Contact any of the Vitafoods Europe team and they will be happy to answer your questions.

Sales & accounts enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Aimee Went

T +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E aimee.went@informa.com

Sales and Marketing Administrator

Olivia Gibson

T +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E Olivia.C.Gibson@informa.com

Sales

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E gareth.morris@informa.com

International Sales Manager

Piotr Wojcik

T +44 (0) 20 3377 3122
E piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T +44 (0)20 7 560 4155
E David.Lewis@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (20) 3377 3849
E misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Client Success

Client Success Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Marketing

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T +44 (0) 20 701 77656
E daniela.elia@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E colin.williams@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

David Ricketts

T +44 (20) 701 77027
E David.Ricketts@informa.com

Senior Marketing Executive

Justyna Musial

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Coordinator

Stef Ntagia

T +44 (0)20 7017 7093
E stefania.ntagia@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E sonia.fernandezponce@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Brett Ackcral

T +44 (0)20 701 75578
E brett.ackcral@informa.com

Content

Senior Conference Producer

Marion Schumacher

T +44 (20) 701 75799
E Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

Tel: +44 (20) 3377 3472
E Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

PR - BDB

Senior Account Manager

Hannah Stirling

T +44 (0)161 925 4700
E vitafoods@bdb.co.uk

Operations, travel and accommodation

Senior Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Senior Operations Executive

Victoria Ryder

T +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E victoria.ryder@informa.com

Managing Director

Managing Director, GHNN Europe

Chris Lee

T +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E chris.lee@informa.com