The global nutraceutical event

Meet the Team

Contact any of the Vitafoods Europe team and they will be happy to answer your questions.

General Enquiries

Sales Support Administrator

Veronika Soltane

T +44 (0)20 3377 3616
E veronika.soltane@informa.com

Sponsorship Programme Executive

Maria Sidiropoulou

T +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Portfolio Sales Manager

Daria Smith

T +44 (0)20 7017 6482
E daria.smith@informa.com

Sales Manager

Ania Messara

T +44 (0)20 7551 9002
E ania.messara@informa.com

Sales Executive

Alfie Parker

T +44 (0)20 7017 7479
E alfie.parker@informa.com

Sales Executive

Gemma Mills

T +44 (0)20 3377 3055
E gemma.mills@informa.com

Marketing & Conference

Group Marketing Director

Rachael Shattock

T +44 (0)20 7017 7027
E rachael.shattock@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Colin Williams

T +44 (0)20 7017 6384
E colin.williams@informa.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Athena Kyriacou

T +44 (0)20 3377 3703
E athena.kyriacou@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Sue Penfold

T +44 (0)20 3377 3703
E sue.penfold@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Neelam Raju

Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3382
E neelam.raju@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Charlotte Heys

T +44 (0)20 7557 5667
E charlotte.heys@informa.com

Conference & Content Manager

Carolina Kelleher

T +44 (0)20 7017 7890
E carolina.kelleher@informa.com

PR - Ingredient Communications

Senior Account Manager

Steve Harman

T +44 (0)1293 886444
E steve.ingredientcommunications.com

Operations, travel and accommodation

Operations Manager

Imogen Rudkins-Stow

T +44 (0)20 7017 7510
E imogen.rudkins-stow@informa.com

Event Coordinator

Victoria Ryder

T +44 (0)20 7017 6222
E victoria.ryder@informa.com

Portfolio Director

Portfolio Director

Chris Lee

T +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E chris.lee@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions, 2nd Floor, 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG, UK 

www.informa.com

www.informaexhibitions.com