The global nutraceutical event

Exhibiting packages

 

There are several ways to participate at Vitafoods Europe 2018, with two different stand packages as well as sponsorship opportunities for you to promote your product, service or brand to a focused audience.

Space only package

 

Exhibitors provide their own stand, fittings and furniture.

Mandatory fees for space only stands include a Health & Safety assessment fee and waste disposal fee.

Image is for example purposes only.

(minimum 20m²)

> Contact the sales team

Space and shell scheme package

 

Package includes space, walls, carpet, fascia, company logo and lighting. It does not include furniture.

Image is for example purposes only.

(minimum 9m²)

> Contact the sales team


Additional stand fees

Please note mandatory fees apply to all stands.

If a stand has more than 1 open side additional fees may also apply.

Furniture packages are available upon request. Prices are exclusive of Swiss VAT, which are charged at the current rate.

> Contact the sales team


Sponsorship opportunities

Sponsorship packages are an effective way to increase awareness of your brand, products or services to a keen audience. Choose from options such as online banners, email sponsorship, at event signage, registration and other items. Our dedicated sales team will work with you to create a bespoke package that suits your marketing and budget needs.

> Find out more about Sponsorship Opportunities


Book your stand today!

Our sales team are more than happy to discuss the exhibiting options available to you. Whether you're an experienced exhibitor or you've never participated before, we can put together a package to suit your objectives.

Portfolio Sales Manager

Daria Smith

T +44 (0)20 7017 6482
E daria.smith@informa.com

Sales Manager

Ania Messara

T +44 (0)20 7551 9002
E ania.messara@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (20) 3377 3849
E misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Charlotte Speer

T +44 (0)20 7017 6453
E charlotte.speer@informa.com

Sales Executive

Alfie Parker

T +44 (0)20 7017 7479
E alfie.parker@informa.com

Sales Executive

Gemma Mills

T +44 (0)20 3377 3055
E gemma.mills@informa.com