The global nutraceutical event

Contact the Sales Team

Your route to getting business done

Guarantee the best possible location and maximise your visibility before the exhibition via the pre-event marketing campaign. A number of your competitors have already signed up, so contact us today.

Discuss a number of opportunities with our sales team who will be able to tailor a package to suit your objectives and budget.


Sales & Sponsorship

Portfolio Sales Manager

Daria Smith

T +44 (0)20 7017 6482
E daria.smith@informa.com

Sales Manager

Ania Messara

T +44 (0)20 7551 9002
E ania.messara@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Misbah Harun-Popat

T +44 (20) 3377 3849
E misbah.harun-popat@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Charlotte Speer

T +44 (0)20 7017 6453
E charlotte.speer@informa.com

Sales Executive

Alfie Parker

T +44 (0)20 7017 7479
E alfie.parker@informa.com

Sales Executive

Gemma Mills

T +44 (0)20 3377 3055
E gemma.mills@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions, 2nd Floor, 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG, UK 

www.informa.com

www.informaexhibitions.com