Meet the Vitafoods Team

Whether you are an exhibitor, or a visitor, we are here to provide you with more information, answer your questions and assist you in your planning for Vitafoods Europe. Our customer services team will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Sales Team

Head of Sales

Gareth Morris

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4153
E: gareth.morris@informa.com

Sales Manager

David Lewis

T: +44 (0)20 7 560 4155
E: David.Lewis@informa.com

Sales Manager

Cem Tuna

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4182
E: cem.tuna@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Ash Shirkhan

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4176
E: Ash.Shirkhan@informa.com

Senior Sales Executive

Paul Dunbar

T: +44 (0)20 7560 4435
E: Paul.Dunbar@informa.com

Sales Executive

Matthew Pickett

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6184
E: Matthew.Pickett@informa.com

Sales Executive

Pooja Sanghera

T: +44 (0)20 7551 9355
E: Pooja.Sanghera@informa.com

Sales Excellence Team

Sales Excellence Manager

Maria Sidiropoulou

T: +44 (0)20 7017 5803
E: maria.sidiropoulou@informa.com

Client Success Executive

Stephanie Campos

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4596
E: Stephanie.Campos@informa.com

Sales Operations Executive

Aimee Went

T: +44 (0)20 7017 6297
E: aimee.went@informa.com

Sales Operations Executive

Zeenat Kakavand

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8006
E: zeenat.kakavand@informa.com

Marketing Team

Head of Marketing

Daniela Elia

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7656
E: daniela.elia@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Louise Mather

T: +44 (0)20 7017 5578
E: lousie.mather@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Justyna Musial

T: +44 (0)20 7017 4251
E: justyna.musial@informa.com

Marketing Manager (Asia)

Reema Patnaik

T: +65 (0)641 17723
E: Reema.Patnaik@informa.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Tanya Nazarova

T: +44 (0)20 7551 9338
E: Tanya.Nazarova@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Sonia Fernandez-Ponce

E: sonia.fernandezponce@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Sophia Moller

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: Sophia.Moller@informa.com

Marketing Executive

Stef Ntagia

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7093
E: stefania.ntagia@informa.com

Marketing Co-ordinator

Rebecca Green

T: +44 (0)20 701 75578
E: rebecca.c.green@informa.com

Content Team

Vice President, Content

Heather Granato

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8340
E: heather.granato@informa.com

Content Manager

Marion Schumacher

T: +44 (0)20 7017 5799
E: Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Associate Editor

Charlotte Bastiaanse

T: +44 (0)20 3377 3472
E: Charlotte.C.Bastiaanse@informa.com

Conference Producer

Fraser Grice

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8433
E: Fraser.Grice@informa.com

Digital Program Manager

Rebecca Marks

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8443
E: Rebecca.Marks@informa.com

Managing Director

Chris Lee

T: +44 (0)20 7017 7036
E: chris.lee@informa.com

Brand Manager

Dan Wu

T: +44 (0)20 7921 8412
E: Dan.Wu@informa.com